South East Australia

The SE Australia Branch was formed in March 1998 and represented NI members in the Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales, Victoria, South Australia and later, Tasmania. After 21 successful years, in May 2019 the SA, VIC and TAS members split off to form their own Southern Australia Branch, with the SE Australia Branch continuing to represent NSW and ACT.